20230521_oliviafierro-41-edit-2-550?v=1

Olivia's Book Club

Three Thrilling Page-Turners to Read This Month

THE NEW COUPLE IN 5B, Lisa Unger

This book is an adrenaline rush. Life in a luxe NYC apartment is either fantastic or fatal for new residents Chad and Rosie. With its prewar elegance and impeccably uniformed doorman, the building is the epitome of old city charm, but there's a dark history lurking behind its perfectly maintained facade. Read it fast because Unger will be discussing her new thriller with Olivia's Book Club this month!

THE DIVORCEES, Rowan Beaird

Set in a divorce ranch of Reno in 1951, Lois Sanders and her girl gang seek a new beginning escaping problematic spouses and society constraints for females. The novel is a smart, surprising work of historical fiction that reminds readers that as much as things have changed, so much has stayed the same.

THE PRINCESS OF LAS VEGAS: A NOVEL, Chris Bohjalian

From the author of “The Lioness,” acclaimed author Chris Bohjalian returns with a drama surrounding a Las Vegas Princess Diana impersonator who is wrapped up in a story of dangerous players, deception, and delusion. Circumstances take Crissy Dowling down a spiral of chaos that keeps readers wanting more. Ideal for fans of “The Crown."

Olivia Fierro is an EMMY award winning journalist and podcast host. She has been sharing her passion for reading with Arizona since the 2019 launch of Olivia's Book Club. instagram.com/olivias.bookclub

  • 20230521_oliviafierro-41-edit-2-300?v=1
  • the%20divorcees-300?v=1

Related Businesses

Related Articles